Nikahnama,Muslim MarriagesNikahnama,Muslim MarriagesNikahnama,Muslim Marriages
 

Muslim Marriages in India

Muslim Marriages in Algeria

Muslim Marriages in Bangladesh

Muslim Marriages in Brunei

Muslim Marriages in Comoros

Muslim Marriages in Egypt

Muslim Marriages in India

Muslim Marriages in Indonesia

Muslim Marriages in Malay

Muslim Marriages in Morocco

Muslim Marriages in Nigeria

Muslim Marriages in Pakistan

Marriages in Saudi Arabia

Muslim Marriages in Sudan

Muslim Marriages in Syria

Muslim Marriages in Tunis

Muslim Marriages in Turkey

Muslim Marriages in UAE

Muslim Marriages in Yemen

muslim-marriage

Wisdom of Marriage

Right age to marry in Islam

Islam Encourages Marriage

Requirements of Marriage

Sending the Proposal and Nikah

Making marriage public

Legal view of Marriage

Termination of Marriage

Degree of Husband's Rights

Getting Married in Muslim Community

Home My ProfileView Profile

moroof's Profile
Last login : 07-09-2013
Created on : 07-09-2013
Created By : Self
Profile Status : viewable
Contact this member Click Here
Basic & Physical Information
Name  :  moroof    Age  :  37
Height  :  5ft 9in    Weight  :  65 kg
Body Type  :  Athletic    Complexion  :  Fair
Blood Group  :  O+    Physical Status  :  Normal
Contact Information
Address  :  Kindly Login to view
E-Mail ID  : 
Phone  : 
Mobile  : 
Education & Career Information
Education Category  :  Diploma
Degree  :  nd
Occupation  :  Architect
Occupation in Detail  :  site engineering
Employed in  :  Others
Annual Income  :  Nigeria - NGN  500
Life Styles
Eating Habits  :  Vegetaraian
Smoking Habits  :  Non-smoker
Drinking Habits  :  Non-drinker
About Me
I don't know how to describe myself much but all i is that i m a
muslim a good one who always remember the day of accountability
whenever i want to take any decision do anything and dont toy
with my 5 times daily prayer and also my kiyamu illeiy (late
night prayer)
Religion & Social Information
Religion  :  Muslim-Sunni    Caste  :  Muslim - Malik
Mother Tongue  :  Others    Second Language  :  English
Family Information
Family Value  :  Orthodox
Family Status  :  Middle
Family Type  :  Others
About My Family
I have a very good family that are GOD fearing
moroof's Partner Preference
Basic & Physical Preference
Age  :  22 To 27    Marital Status  :  Un Married
Height  :  5ft 8in To 5ft 10in    Body Type  :  Athletic
Complexion  :  Fair    Physical Status  :  Normal
Education & Career Preference
Education  :  Diploma    Qualification  :  not nessary
Occupation  :  Others         
Life Styles Preference
Eating Habits  :  vegetarian         
About My Partner
Must be religious ,good character,friendly,nice.
Religion & Social Preference
Religion  :  Muslim-Sunni    Caste  :  Muslim - Hanafi
Location Preference
City  :  any    State  :  any
Country  :  Nigeria         
 
Welcome , Guest
Login |  Register

Simple Search

Advance Search

UserID Search

© Copyright 2015 Nikahnama.com
Website Development:  Concern Infotech Pvt. Ltd.