Nikahnama,Muslim MarriagesNikahnama,Muslim MarriagesNikahnama,Muslim Marriages

Muslim Marriages in India

Muslim Marriages in Algeria

Muslim Marriages in Bangladesh

Muslim Marriages in Brunei

Muslim Marriages in Comoros

Muslim Marriages in Egypt

Muslim Marriages in India

Muslim Marriages in Indonesia

Muslim Marriages in Malay

Muslim Marriages in Morocco

Muslim Marriages in Nigeria

Muslim Marriages in Pakistan

Marriages in Saudi Arabia

Muslim Marriages in Sudan

Muslim Marriages in Syria

Muslim Marriages in Tunis

Muslim Marriages in Turkey

Muslim Marriages in UAE

Muslim Marriages in Yemen


Wisdom of Marriage

Right age to marry in Islam

Islam Encourages Marriage

Requirements of Marriage

Sending the Proposal and Nikah

Making marriage public

Legal view of Marriage

Termination of Marriage

Degree of Husband's Rights

Getting Married in Muslim Community

Home My ProfileView Profile

Asfiya's Profile
Last login : 12-12-2013
Created on : 12-12-2013
Created By : Relatives
Profile Status : viewable
Contact this member Click Here
Basic & Physical Information
Name  :  Asfiya    Age  :  25
Height  :  5ft 7in    Weight  :  50 kg
Body Type  :  Average    Complexion  :  Fair
Blood Group  :  O+    Physical Status  :  Normal
Contact Information
Address  :  Kindly Login to view
E-Mail ID  : 
Phone  : 
Mobile  : 
Education & Career Information
Education Category  :  Legal - BL/ ML/ LLB/ LLM/ Others
Degree  :  BCA
Occupation  :  Lawyer & Legal Professional
Occupation in Detail  :  BCA and LLB
Employed in  :  Notworking
Annual Income  :  India - Rs.  10000
Life Styles
Eating Habits  :  Non-vegetarian
Smoking Habits  :  Non-smoker
Drinking Habits  :  Non-drinker
About Me
Hi I have done my BCA and LLB Degree from Bangalore, i am
looking for a Bachelor/Master Degree with very good looking and
very good family. Please contact if you feel you are a right
Religion & Social Information
Religion  :  Muslim-Sunni    Caste  :  Muslim - Sheikh
Mother Tongue  :  Urdu    Second Language  :  English
Family Information
Family Value  :  Moderate
Family Status  :  Upper middle
Family Type  :  Joint family
About My Family
Father - Retired Court Officer. Mother - Retired Education
Coordinator Officer, Education Department. Elder Sister - High
Court Advocate. (Married) 2nd Elder Sister - Having own
Primary and High School (Married) Elder Brother - Real Estate
(Married) 2nd elder brother - Computers. (Un-Married)
Asfiya's Partner Preference
Not Set by member
Welcome , Guest
Login |  Register

Simple Search

Advance Search

UserID Search

© Copyright 2015
Website Development:  Concern Infotech Pvt. Ltd.