Nikahnama,Muslim MarriagesNikahnama,Muslim MarriagesNikahnama,Muslim Marriages
 

Muslim Marriages in India

Muslim Marriages in Algeria

Muslim Marriages in Bangladesh

Muslim Marriages in Brunei

Muslim Marriages in Comoros

Muslim Marriages in Egypt

Muslim Marriages in India

Muslim Marriages in Indonesia

Muslim Marriages in Malay

Muslim Marriages in Morocco

Muslim Marriages in Nigeria

Muslim Marriages in Pakistan

Marriages in Saudi Arabia

Muslim Marriages in Sudan

Muslim Marriages in Syria

Muslim Marriages in Tunis

Muslim Marriages in Turkey

Muslim Marriages in UAE

Muslim Marriages in Yemen

muslim-marriage

Wisdom of Marriage

Right age to marry in Islam

Islam Encourages Marriage

Requirements of Marriage

Sending the Proposal and Nikah

Making marriage public

Legal view of Marriage

Termination of Marriage

Degree of Husband's Rights

Getting Married in Muslim Community

Home My ProfileView Profile

sadiqah's Profile
Last login : 14-04-2014
Created on : 14-04-2014
Created By : Self
Profile Status : viewable
Contact this member Click Here
Basic & Physical Information
Name  :  sadiqah    Age  :  30
Height  :  5ft 9in    Weight  :  70 kg
Body Type  :  Slim    Complexion  :  Not-provided
Blood Group  :  Not-provided    Physical Status  :  Normal
Contact Information
Address  :  Kindly Login to view
E-Mail ID  : 
Phone  : 
Mobile  : 
Education & Career Information
Education Category  :  Ph.D
Degree  :  Not-provided
Occupation  :  Executive
Occupation in Detail  :  Not-provided
Employed in  :  Central Government
Annual Income  :  Not-provided
Life Styles
Eating Habits  :  Non-vegetarian
Smoking Habits  :  Non-smoker
Drinking Habits  :  Non-drinker
About Me
I have strong Faith on Allah, i am a practicing muslim with
sincerity , I worship Allah as if i sees and i donate to him,i
see him he sees me. Alhamdullilah praying 5 times in Masjid,
fasting Ramadan and performing Haj every year and Omrah 2 times a
year, i have strong feeling that Allah loves me very much and
accept my Doah. I understand Quran Fully as it is my mother
tongue and i remembering of it by heart. I have completed my
DBA (Doctorate of Business Administration) early last year ,Now i
am working as a supervisor in FOC Office in central London by
piccadilly circus UNITED KINGDOM
Religion & Social Information
Religion  :  Muslim-Sunni    Caste  :  Muslim - Hanafi
Mother Tongue  :  English    Second Language  :  Not-provided
Family Information
Family Value  :  Orthodox
Family Status  :  Middle
Family Type  :  Joint family
About My Family
Alhamdullilah they are doing very well
sadiqah's Partner Preference
Not Set by member
 
Welcome , Guest
Login |  Register

Simple Search

Advance Search

UserID Search

© Copyright 2015 Nikahnama.com
Website Development:  Concern Infotech Pvt. Ltd.