Nikahnama,Muslim MarriagesNikahnama,Muslim MarriagesNikahnama,Muslim Marriages

Muslim Marriages in India

Muslim Marriages in Algeria

Muslim Marriages in Bangladesh

Muslim Marriages in Brunei

Muslim Marriages in Comoros

Muslim Marriages in Egypt

Muslim Marriages in India

Muslim Marriages in Indonesia

Muslim Marriages in Malay

Muslim Marriages in Morocco

Muslim Marriages in Nigeria

Muslim Marriages in Pakistan

Marriages in Saudi Arabia

Muslim Marriages in Sudan

Muslim Marriages in Syria

Muslim Marriages in Tunis

Muslim Marriages in Turkey

Muslim Marriages in UAE

Muslim Marriages in Yemen


Wisdom of Marriage

Right age to marry in Islam

Islam Encourages Marriage

Requirements of Marriage

Sending the Proposal and Nikah

Making marriage public

Legal view of Marriage

Termination of Marriage

Degree of Husband's Rights

Getting Married in Muslim Community

Home My ProfileView Profile

MUSHTAQ's Profile

Last login : 25-06-2018
Created on : 25-06-2018
Created By : Self
Profile Status : viewable
Contact this member Click Here
Basic & Physical Information
Name  :  MUSHTAQ    Age  :  30
Height  :  5ft 6in    Weight  :  75 kg
Body Type  :  Average    Complexion  :  Fair
Blood Group  :  A+    Physical Status  :  Normal
Contact Information
Address  :  Kindly Login to view
E-Mail ID  : 
Phone  : 
Mobile  : 
Education & Career Information
Education Category  :  Management - BBA/ MBA/ Others
Degree  :  MBA
Occupation  :  Executive
Occupation in Detail  :  FINANCE AND ACCOUNTS
Employed in  :  Private Sector
Annual Income  :  India - Rs.  500000
Life Styles
Eating Habits  :  Non-vegetarian
Smoking Habits  :  Non-smoker
Drinking Habits  :  Non-drinker
About Me
I am MBA graduate. Currently working in Private Sector as a
Finance & Accounts Department in Cloudnine-Kormangala Bangalore.
I belongs to middle class family. I am pursuing chartered
Accountant course.
Religion & Social Information
Religion  :  Muslim-Sunni    Caste  :  Muslim - Sheikh
Mother Tongue  :  Urdu    Second Language  :  Hindi
Family Information
Family Value  :  Moderate
Family Status  :  Middle
Family Type  :  Nuclear family
About My Family
My family consist of 6 members including me. We are basically
from Davangere District Karnataka state. My father was a
Businessman, mother housewife. My elder brother Manager in
Marketing field in Macleods company, I have two sisters Elder
sister is married, she did MCA and My young sister is married,
She did engineering. Both siblings working Private company.
MUSHTAQ's Partner Preference
Not Set by member
Welcome , Guest
Login |  Register

Simple Search

Advance Search

UserID Search

© Copyright 2015
Website Development:  Concern Infotech Pvt. Ltd.