Nikahnama,Muslim MarriagesNikahnama,Muslim MarriagesNikahnama,Muslim Marriages
 

Muslim Marriages in India

Muslim Marriages in Algeria

Muslim Marriages in Bangladesh

Muslim Marriages in Brunei

Muslim Marriages in Comoros

Muslim Marriages in Egypt

Muslim Marriages in India

Muslim Marriages in Indonesia

Muslim Marriages in Malay

Muslim Marriages in Morocco

Muslim Marriages in Nigeria

Muslim Marriages in Pakistan

Marriages in Saudi Arabia

Muslim Marriages in Sudan

Muslim Marriages in Syria

Muslim Marriages in Tunis

Muslim Marriages in Turkey

Muslim Marriages in UAE

Muslim Marriages in Yemen

muslim-marriage

Wisdom of Marriage

Right age to marry in Islam

Islam Encourages Marriage

Requirements of Marriage

Sending the Proposal and Nikah

Making marriage public

Legal view of Marriage

Termination of Marriage

Degree of Husband's Rights

Getting Married in Muslim Community

Home My ProfileView Profile

Tanzeem's Profile
Last login : 27-09-2018
Created on : 27-09-2018
Created By : Siblings
Profile Status : viewable
Contact this member Click Here
Basic & Physical Information
Name  :  Tanzeem    Age  :  27
Height  :  5ft 2in    Weight  :  60 kg
Body Type  :  Slim    Complexion  :  Wheatish
Blood Group  :  B+    Physical Status  :  Normal
Contact Information
Address  :  Kindly Login to view
E-Mail ID  : 
Phone  : 
Mobile  : 
Education & Career Information
Education Category  :  Bachelors - Engineering/ Computers
Degree  :  BE
Occupation  :  Software Professional
Occupation in Detail  :  Not-provided
Employed in  :  MNC
Annual Income  :  Not-provided
Life Styles
Eating Habits  :  Non-vegetarian
Smoking Habits  :  Non-smoker
Drinking Habits  :  Non-drinker
About Me
I am a family loving girl. Independent and outgoing. I like to
travel and explore places.
Religion & Social Information
Religion  :  Muslim-Sunni    Caste  :  Muslim - Lebbai
Mother Tongue  :  Urdu    Second Language  :  Not-provided
Family Information
Family Value  :  Moderate
Family Status  :  Middle
Family Type  :  Nuclear family
About My Family
My father has local business and my mother is a home maker. I
have 2 elder sisters [married] and 2 younger sisters[students]
Tanzeem's Partner Preference
Basic & Physical Preference
Age  :  28 To 33    Marital Status  :  Un Married
Height  :  5ft 8in To 6ft    Body Type  :  Average
Complexion  :  Wheatish    Physical Status  :  Normal
Education & Career Preference
Education  :  Bachelors - Engineering/ Computers    Qualification  :  BE & above
Occupation  :  Software Professional         
Life Styles Preference
Eating Habits  :  non vegetarian         
About My Partner
Family loving guy, responsible, understanding, religious and
matured
Religion & Social Preference
Religion  :  Muslim    Caste  :  sel
Location Preference
City  :  bangalore    State  :  karnataka
Country  :  India         
 
Welcome , Guest
Login |  Register

Simple Search

Advance Search

UserID Search

© Copyright 2015 Nikahnama.com
Website Development:  Concern Infotech Pvt. Ltd.