Nikahnama,Muslim MarriagesNikahnama,Muslim MarriagesNikahnama,Muslim Marriages
 

Muslim Marriages in India

Muslim Marriages in Algeria

Muslim Marriages in Bangladesh

Muslim Marriages in Brunei

Muslim Marriages in Comoros

Muslim Marriages in Egypt

Muslim Marriages in India

Muslim Marriages in Indonesia

Muslim Marriages in Malay

Muslim Marriages in Morocco

Muslim Marriages in Nigeria

Muslim Marriages in Pakistan

Marriages in Saudi Arabia

Muslim Marriages in Sudan

Muslim Marriages in Syria

Muslim Marriages in Tunis

Muslim Marriages in Turkey

Muslim Marriages in UAE

Muslim Marriages in Yemen

muslim-marriage

Wisdom of Marriage

Right age to marry in Islam

Islam Encourages Marriage

Requirements of Marriage

Sending the Proposal and Nikah

Making marriage public

Legal view of Marriage

Termination of Marriage

Degree of Husband's Rights

Getting Married in Muslim Community

Home My ProfileView Profile

fabiha's Profile
Last login : 04-06-2019
Created on : 04-06-2019
Created By : Parents
Profile Status : viewable
Contact this member Click Here
Basic & Physical Information
Name  :  fabiha    Age  :  27
Height  :  5ft    Weight  :  54 kg
Body Type  :  Average    Complexion  :  Fair
Blood Group  :  AB+    Physical Status  :  Normal
Contact Information
Address  :  Kindly Login to view
E-Mail ID  : 
Phone  : 
Mobile  : 
Education & Career Information
Education Category  :  Masters - Arts/ Science/ Commerce/ Others
Degree  :  masters
Occupation  :  Not working
Occupation in Detail  :  none
Employed in  :  Notworking
Annual Income  :  Not Earning  15000
Life Styles
Eating Habits  :  Vegetaraian
Smoking Habits  :  Non-smoker
Drinking Habits  :  Non-drinker
About Me
Loving and caring
Religion & Social Information
Religion  :  Muslim    Caste  :  Muslim - Siddiqui
Mother Tongue  :  Urdu    Second Language  :  English
Family Information
Family Value  :  Moderate
Family Status  :  Middle
Family Type  :  Joint family
About My Family
Nuclear family,very noble and educated
fabiha's Partner Preference
Basic & Physical Preference
Age  :  28 To 36    Marital Status  :  Un Married
Height  :  5ft To 5ft 6in    Body Type  :  Average
Complexion  :  Wheatish    Physical Status  :  Normal
Education & Career Preference
Education  :  Masters - Engineering/ Computers    Qualification  :  mba
Occupation  :  Banking Service Professional         
Life Styles Preference
Eating Habits  :  vegetarian         
About My Partner
Loving and caring
Religion & Social Preference
Religion  :  Muslim    Caste  :  Muslim - Rajput
Location Preference
City  :  lahore    State  :  punjqb
Country  :  Pakistan         
 
Welcome , Guest
Login |  Register

Simple Search

Advance Search

UserID Search

© Copyright 2015 Nikahnama.com
Website Development:  Concern Infotech Pvt. Ltd.