Nikahnama,Muslim MarriagesNikahnama,Muslim MarriagesNikahnama,Muslim Marriages

Muslim Marriages in India

Muslim Marriages in Algeria

Muslim Marriages in Bangladesh

Muslim Marriages in Brunei

Muslim Marriages in Comoros

Muslim Marriages in Egypt

Muslim Marriages in India

Muslim Marriages in Indonesia

Muslim Marriages in Malay

Muslim Marriages in Morocco

Muslim Marriages in Nigeria

Muslim Marriages in Pakistan

Marriages in Saudi Arabia

Muslim Marriages in Sudan

Muslim Marriages in Syria

Muslim Marriages in Tunis

Muslim Marriages in Turkey

Muslim Marriages in UAE

Muslim Marriages in Yemen


Wisdom of Marriage

Right age to marry in Islam

Islam Encourages Marriage

Requirements of Marriage

Sending the Proposal and Nikah

Making marriage public

Legal view of Marriage

Termination of Marriage

Degree of Husband's Rights

Getting Married in Muslim Community

Home My ProfileView Profile

Fatima's Profile
Last login : 11-01-2020
Created on : 11-01-2020
Created By : Self
Profile Status : viewable
Contact this member Click Here
Basic & Physical Information
Name  :  Fatima    Age  :  38
Height  :  5ft 4in    Weight  :  80 kg
Body Type  :  Average    Complexion  :  Fair
Blood Group  :  B+    Physical Status  :  Normal
Contact Information
Address  :  Kindly Login to view
E-Mail ID  : 
Phone  : 
Mobile  : 
Education & Career Information
Education Category  :  Management - BBA/ MBA/ Others
Degree  :  Post Graduate
Occupation  :  Supervisor
Occupation in Detail  :  Analyst
Employed in  :  MNC
Annual Income  :  India - Rs.  350000
Life Styles
Eating Habits  :  Non-vegetarian
Smoking Habits  :  Non-smoker
Drinking Habits  :  Non-drinker
About Me
I come from an upper middle class family. The most important
thing in my life is religious believes, moral values & respect
for elders. I am modern thinker but also believe in good values
given by our ancestors. I love travelling, going on trips with
friends, listening to music & watching latest movies.
Religion & Social Information
Religion  :  Muslim-Sunni    Caste  :  Muslim - Syed
Mother Tongue  :  Urdu    Second Language  :  English
Family Information
Family Value  :  Moderate
Family Status  :  Upper middle
Family Type  :  Nuclear family
About My Family
In my family there is my father, my mother, my brothers, my
daughter and myself. Father is a retired Government official and
my mother is a home maker. My family is a mix of modern and
tradition beliefs. I am currently living with my parents.
Fatima's Partner Preference
Not Set by member
Welcome , Guest
Login |  Register

Simple Search

Advance Search

UserID Search

© Copyright 2015
Website Development:  Concern Infotech Pvt. Ltd.