Nikahnama,Muslim MarriagesNikahnama,Muslim MarriagesNikahnama,Muslim Marriages
 

Muslim Marriages in India

Muslim Marriages in Algeria

Muslim Marriages in Bangladesh

Muslim Marriages in Brunei

Muslim Marriages in Comoros

Muslim Marriages in Egypt

Muslim Marriages in India

Muslim Marriages in Indonesia

Muslim Marriages in Malay

Muslim Marriages in Morocco

Muslim Marriages in Nigeria

Muslim Marriages in Pakistan

Marriages in Saudi Arabia

Muslim Marriages in Sudan

Muslim Marriages in Syria

Muslim Marriages in Tunis

Muslim Marriages in Turkey

Muslim Marriages in UAE

Muslim Marriages in Yemen

muslim-marriage

Wisdom of Marriage

Right age to marry in Islam

Islam Encourages Marriage

Requirements of Marriage

Sending the Proposal and Nikah

Making marriage public

Legal view of Marriage

Termination of Marriage

Degree of Husband's Rights

Getting Married in Muslim Community

Home My ProfileView Profile

Mohammed's Profile

Last login : 17-01-2020
Created on : 17-01-2020
Created By : Parents
Profile Status : viewable
Contact this member Click Here
Basic & Physical Information
Name  :  Mohammed    Age  :  30
Height  :  5ft 10in    Weight  :  75 kg
Body Type  :  Average    Complexion  :  Fair
Blood Group  :  B+    Physical Status  :  Normal
Contact Information
Address  :  Kindly Login to view
E-Mail ID  : 
Phone  : 
Mobile  : 
Education & Career Information
Education Category  :  Masters - Engineering/ Computers
Degree  :  Masters of Computer Application
Occupation  :  Software Professional
Occupation in Detail  :  Senior Software Engineer
Employed in  :  Private Sector
Annual Income  :  India - Rs.  900000
Life Styles
Eating Habits  :  Non-vegetarian
Smoking Habits  :  Non-smoker
Drinking Habits  :  Non-drinker
About Me
This profile is on behalf of my son Mohammed Muzammeel. We come
from a Upper Middle Class, Nuclear Family with traditional and
religious Values. My son has completed my MCA and currently work
in the Private Sector as vmware Consultant. We are a family of
7 people consisting of my myself with 3 son one daughter and
daughter in law along with cute little grand son Looking for a
decent girl with good religious and family values. Self dependent
and optimistic in life
Religion & Social Information
Religion  :  Muslim-Sunni    Caste  :  Muslim - Sheikh
Mother Tongue  :  Urdu    Second Language  :  English
Family Information
Family Value  :  Traditional
Family Status  :  Upper middle
Family Type  :  Nuclear family
About My Family
We are a family of 7 people consisting of my myself with 3 son
one daughter and daughter in law along with cute little grand son
Mohammed's Partner Preference
Not Set by member
 
Welcome , Guest
Login |  Register

Simple Search

Advance Search

UserID Search

© Copyright 2015 Nikahnama.com
Website Development:  Concern Infotech Pvt. Ltd.