Nikahnama,Muslim MarriagesNikahnama,Muslim MarriagesNikahnama,Muslim Marriages
 

Muslim Marriages in India

Muslim Marriages in Algeria

Muslim Marriages in Bangladesh

Muslim Marriages in Brunei

Muslim Marriages in Comoros

Muslim Marriages in Egypt

Muslim Marriages in India

Muslim Marriages in Indonesia

Muslim Marriages in Malay

Muslim Marriages in Morocco

Muslim Marriages in Nigeria

Muslim Marriages in Pakistan

Marriages in Saudi Arabia

Muslim Marriages in Sudan

Muslim Marriages in Syria

Muslim Marriages in Tunis

Muslim Marriages in Turkey

Muslim Marriages in UAE

Muslim Marriages in Yemen

muslim-marriage

Wisdom of Marriage

Right age to marry in Islam

Islam Encourages Marriage

Requirements of Marriage

Sending the Proposal and Nikah

Making marriage public

Legal view of Marriage

Termination of Marriage

Degree of Husband's Rights

Getting Married in Muslim Community

Home My ProfileView Profile

Ahmed's Profile

Last login : 03-11-2021
Created on : 03-11-2021
Created By : Self
Profile Status : viewable
Contact this member Click Here
Basic & Physical Information
Name  :  Ahmed    Age  :  29
Height  :  5ft 11in    Weight  :  55 kg
Body Type  :  Slim    Complexion  :  Fair
Blood Group  :  A+    Physical Status  :  Normal
Contact Information
Address  :  Kindly Login to view
E-Mail ID  : 
Phone  : 
Mobile  : 
Education & Career Information
Education Category  :  Bachelors - Arts/ Science/ Commerce/ Others
Degree  :  Bachelor of commerce
Occupation  :  Supervisor
Occupation in Detail  :  Storekeeper
Employed in  :  Others
Annual Income  :  United Arab Emirates - AED  33600
Life Styles
Eating Habits  :  Non-vegetarian
Smoking Habits  :  Non-smoker
Drinking Habits  :  Non-drinker
About Me
My name is Ahmed Shah I am a BCOM graduate I am working as a
storekeeper in a food company in Dubai I am a divorcee person I
have one son name Ahsan Shah age 5 years he stays with her mother
but I am willing to keep my son with me in future
Religion & Social Information
Religion  :  Muslim-Sunni    Caste  :  Muslim - Hanafi
Mother Tongue  :  Urdu    Second Language  :  Hindi
Family Information
Family Value  :  Orthodox
Family Status  :  Middle
Family Type  :  Nuclear family
About My Family
My father is working as a civil contractor my mother is a house
wife I have 2 sister both not married I have one son name Ahsan
Shah
Ahmed's Partner Preference
Not Set by member
 
Welcome , Guest
Login |  Register

Simple Search

Advance Search

UserID Search

© Copyright 2015 Nikahnama.com
Website Development:  Concern Infotech Pvt. Ltd.