Nikahnama,Muslim MarriagesNikahnama,Muslim MarriagesNikahnama,Muslim Marriages
 

Muslim Marriages in India

Muslim Marriages in Algeria

Muslim Marriages in Bangladesh

Muslim Marriages in Brunei

Muslim Marriages in Comoros

Muslim Marriages in Egypt

Muslim Marriages in India

Muslim Marriages in Indonesia

Muslim Marriages in Malay

Muslim Marriages in Morocco

Muslim Marriages in Nigeria

Muslim Marriages in Pakistan

Marriages in Saudi Arabia

Muslim Marriages in Sudan

Muslim Marriages in Syria

Muslim Marriages in Tunis

Muslim Marriages in Turkey

Muslim Marriages in UAE

Muslim Marriages in Yemen

muslim-marriage

Wisdom of Marriage

Right age to marry in Islam

Islam Encourages Marriage

Requirements of Marriage

Sending the Proposal and Nikah

Making marriage public

Legal view of Marriage

Termination of Marriage

Degree of Husband's Rights

Getting Married in Muslim Community

Home My ProfileView Profile

cecile's Profile
Last login : 28-04-2022
Created on : 28-04-2022
Created By : Self
Profile Status : viewable
Contact this member Click Here
Basic & Physical Information
Name  :  cecile    Age  :  25
Height  :  6ft 6in    Weight  :  61 kg
Body Type  :  Slim    Complexion  :  Fair
Blood Group  :  Not-provided    Physical Status  :  Normal
Contact Information
Address  :  Kindly Login to view
E-Mail ID  : 
Phone  : 
Mobile  : 
Education & Career Information
Education Category  :  Higher Secondary/ Secondary
Degree  :  high school
Occupation  :  Student
Occupation in Detail  :  student
Employed in  :  Not-provided
Annual Income  :  United States of America - USD  250000
Life Styles
Eating Habits  :  Non-vegetarian
Smoking Habits  :  Non-smoker
Drinking Habits  :  Non-drinker
About Me
I appreciate myself and others who appreciate themselves too, I
love myself I adore myself and that have given me the energy
and idea how to appreciate others and love others too. consider
as a very nice friend who care about others and herself too, like
to smile laugh share my happy moment with people
Religion & Social Information
Religion  :  Muslim-Shia    Caste  :  Muslim - Others
Mother Tongue  :  English    Second Language  :  Brij
Family Information
Family Value  :  Orthodox
Family Status  :  Middle
Family Type  :  Others
About My Family
A man considered as a great friend among others, man with big
heart and care about life too, one sincere openness mind man. who
knows what woman is all about and to have a strong
relationship/marriage.
cecile's Partner Preference
Not Set by member
 
Welcome , Guest
Login |  Register

Simple Search

Advance Search

UserID Search

© Copyright 2015 Nikahnama.com
Website Development:  Concern Infotech Pvt. Ltd.