Nikahnama,Muslim MarriagesNikahnama,Muslim MarriagesNikahnama,Muslim Marriages
 

Muslim Marriages in India

Muslim Marriages in Algeria

Muslim Marriages in Bangladesh

Muslim Marriages in Brunei

Muslim Marriages in Comoros

Muslim Marriages in Egypt

Muslim Marriages in India

Muslim Marriages in Indonesia

Muslim Marriages in Malay

Muslim Marriages in Morocco

Muslim Marriages in Nigeria

Muslim Marriages in Pakistan

Marriages in Saudi Arabia

Muslim Marriages in Sudan

Muslim Marriages in Syria

Muslim Marriages in Tunis

Muslim Marriages in Turkey

Muslim Marriages in UAE

Muslim Marriages in Yemen

muslim-marriage

Wisdom of Marriage

Right age to marry in Islam

Islam Encourages Marriage

Requirements of Marriage

Sending the Proposal and Nikah

Making marriage public

Legal view of Marriage

Termination of Marriage

Degree of Husband's Rights

Getting Married in Muslim Community

Home My ProfileView Profile

Fatou's Profile

Last login : 24-09-2022
Created on : 23-09-2022
Created By : Self
Profile Status : viewable
Contact this member Click Here
Basic & Physical Information
Name  :  Fatou    Age  :  26
Height  :  5ft    Weight  :  45 kg
Body Type  :  Average    Complexion  :  Very Fair
Blood Group  :  A+    Physical Status  :  Normal
Contact Information
Address  :  Kindly Login to view
E-Mail ID  : 
Phone  : 
Mobile  : 
Education & Career Information
Education Category  :  Diploma
Degree  :  Not-provided
Occupation  :  Nurse
Occupation in Detail  :  Not-provided
Employed in  :  Public Sector
Annual Income  :  United States of America - USD  10000
Life Styles
Eating Habits  :  Vegetaraian
Smoking Habits  :  Non-smoker
Drinking Habits  :  Non-drinker
About Me
I am looking for my life partner i am looking for my life partner
i am looking for my life partner i am looking for my life partner
Religion & Social Information
Religion  :  Muslim    Caste  :  Muslim - Syed
Mother Tongue  :  English    Second Language  :  Not-provided
Family Information
Family Value  :  Moderate
Family Status  :  Middle
Family Type  :  Joint family
About My Family
I HAVE A GOOD BEHAVIOUR FAMILY...I HAVE A GOOD BEHAVIOUR
FAMILY...I HAVE A GOOD BEHAVIOUR FAMILY...
Fatou's Partner Preference
Basic & Physical Preference
Age  :  26 To 80    Marital Status  :  Un Married
Height  :  4ft 6in To 7ft    Body Type  :  sel
Complexion  :  sel    Physical Status  :  doesnot matter
Education & Career Preference
Education  :  Management - BBA/ MBA/ Others    Qualification  :  Not-provided
Occupation  :  CXO / President, Director, Chairman         
Life Styles Preference
Eating Habits  :  vegetarian         
About My Partner
I am looking for a honest and caring lovable man that is ready
for marriage,
Religion & Social Preference
Religion  :  Muslim    Caste  :  sel
Location Preference
City  :  Not-provided    State  :  Not-provided
Country  :  Others         
 
Welcome , Guest
Login |  Register

Simple Search

Advance Search

UserID Search

© Copyright 2015 Nikahnama.com
Website Development:  Concern Infotech Pvt. Ltd.