Nikahnama,Muslim MarriagesNikahnama,Muslim MarriagesNikahnama,Muslim Marriages
 

Muslim Marriages in India

Muslim Marriages in Algeria

Muslim Marriages in Bangladesh

Muslim Marriages in Brunei

Muslim Marriages in Comoros

Muslim Marriages in Egypt

Muslim Marriages in India

Muslim Marriages in Indonesia

Muslim Marriages in Malay

Muslim Marriages in Morocco

Muslim Marriages in Nigeria

Muslim Marriages in Pakistan

Marriages in Saudi Arabia

Muslim Marriages in Sudan

Muslim Marriages in Syria

Muslim Marriages in Tunis

Muslim Marriages in Turkey

Muslim Marriages in UAE

Muslim Marriages in Yemen

muslim-marriage

Wisdom of Marriage

Right age to marry in Islam

Islam Encourages Marriage

Requirements of Marriage

Sending the Proposal and Nikah

Making marriage public

Legal view of Marriage

Termination of Marriage

Degree of Husband's Rights

Getting Married in Muslim Community

Home My ProfileView Profile

Iftikhar's Profile
Last login : 07-02-2014
Created on : 25-11-2013
Created By : Self
Profile Status : viewable
Contact this member Click Here
Basic & Physical Information
Name  :  Iftikhar    Age  :  35
Height  :  5ft 7in    Weight  :  Not-provided
Body Type  :  Not-provided    Complexion  :  Very Fair
Blood Group  :  B+    Physical Status  :  Normal
Contact Information
Address  :  Kindly Login to view
E-Mail ID  : 
Phone  : 
Mobile  : 
Education & Career Information
Education Category  :  Masters - Arts/ Science/ Commerce/ Others
Degree  :  MA Mass Communication
Occupation  :  Supervisor
Occupation in Detail  :  GOvt Job
Employed in  :  Central Government
Annual Income  :  Pakistan - PKR  600000
Life Styles
Eating Habits  :  Non-vegetarian
Smoking Habits  :  Non-smoker
Drinking Habits  :  Non-drinker
About Me
Just a simple , honest.. cooperative.. talkative.. friendly
Religion & Social Information
Religion  :  Muslim-Sunni    Caste  :  Muslim - Arain
Mother Tongue  :  Punjabi    Second Language  :  Urdu
Family Information
Family Value  :  Traditional
Family Status  :  Upper middle
Family Type  :  Joint family
About My Family
Very simple family.. related to agriculture & education... mostly
having jobs and their own business
Iftikhar's Partner Preference
Not Set by member
 
Welcome , Guest
Login |  Register

Simple Search

Advance Search

UserID Search

© Copyright 2015 Nikahnama.com
Website Development:  Concern Infotech Pvt. Ltd.