Nikahnama,Muslim MarriagesNikahnama,Muslim MarriagesNikahnama,Muslim Marriages
 

Muslim Marriages in India

Muslim Marriages in Algeria

Muslim Marriages in Bangladesh

Muslim Marriages in Brunei

Muslim Marriages in Comoros

Muslim Marriages in Egypt

Muslim Marriages in India

Muslim Marriages in Indonesia

Muslim Marriages in Malay

Muslim Marriages in Morocco

Muslim Marriages in Nigeria

Muslim Marriages in Pakistan

Marriages in Saudi Arabia

Muslim Marriages in Sudan

Muslim Marriages in Syria

Muslim Marriages in Tunis

Muslim Marriages in Turkey

Muslim Marriages in UAE

Muslim Marriages in Yemen

muslim-marriage

Wisdom of Marriage

Right age to marry in Islam

Islam Encourages Marriage

Requirements of Marriage

Sending the Proposal and Nikah

Making marriage public

Legal view of Marriage

Termination of Marriage

Degree of Husband's Rights

Getting Married in Muslim Community

Home My ProfileView Profile

ADEDIGBA's Profile
Last login : 06-12-2014
Created on : 21-11-2014
Created By : Self
Profile Status : viewable
Contact this member Click Here
Basic & Physical Information
Name  :  ADEDIGBA    Age  :  26
Height  :  5ft 6in    Weight  :  70 kg
Body Type  :  Average    Complexion  :  Fair
Blood Group  :  A1+    Physical Status  :  Normal
Contact Information
Address  :  Kindly Login to view
E-Mail ID  : 
Phone  : 
Mobile  : 
Education & Career Information
Education Category  :  Bachelors - Arts/ Science/ Commerce/ Others
Degree  :  undergraduate
Occupation  :  Student
Occupation in Detail  :  student
Employed in  :  Notworking
Annual Income  :  Nigeria - NGN  10000
Life Styles
Eating Habits  :  Vegetaraian
Smoking Habits  :  Non-smoker
Drinking Habits  :  Non-drinker
About Me
Am suliyat a lady of her dream,gentle caring nd honest hate lie
nd hate pretenders alwz like to be myself
Religion & Social Information
Religion  :  Muslim    Caste  :  Muslim - Others
Mother Tongue  :  Others    Second Language  :  English
Family Information
Family Value  :  Moderate
Family Status  :  Middle
Family Type  :  Nuclear family
About My Family
My family is a good family well behave family
ADEDIGBA's Partner Preference
Basic & Physical Preference
Age  :  29 To 35    Marital Status  :  Un Married
Height  :  6ft To 6ft 1in    Body Type  :  Slim
Complexion  :  Fair    Physical Status  :  Normal
Education & Career Preference
Education  :  Bachelors - Arts/ Science/ Commerce/ Others    Qualification  :  Not-provided
Occupation  :  Auditor         
Life Styles Preference
Eating Habits  :  vegetarian         
About My Partner
God fearing muslim guy he sud be a working class humble nd
caring
Religion & Social Preference
Religion  :  Muslim    Caste  :  Muslim - Malik
Location Preference
City  :  ilorin    State  :  kwara
Country  :  Nigeria         
 
Welcome , Guest
Login |  Register

Simple Search

Advance Search

UserID Search

© Copyright 2015 Nikahnama.com
Website Development:  Concern Infotech Pvt. Ltd.