Nikahnama,Muslim MarriagesNikahnama,Muslim MarriagesNikahnama,Muslim Marriages
 

Muslim Marriages in India

Muslim Marriages in Algeria

Muslim Marriages in Bangladesh

Muslim Marriages in Brunei

Muslim Marriages in Comoros

Muslim Marriages in Egypt

Muslim Marriages in India

Muslim Marriages in Indonesia

Muslim Marriages in Malay

Muslim Marriages in Morocco

Muslim Marriages in Nigeria

Muslim Marriages in Pakistan

Marriages in Saudi Arabia

Muslim Marriages in Sudan

Muslim Marriages in Syria

Muslim Marriages in Tunis

Muslim Marriages in Turkey

Muslim Marriages in UAE

Muslim Marriages in Yemen

muslim-marriage

Wisdom of Marriage

Right age to marry in Islam

Islam Encourages Marriage

Requirements of Marriage

Sending the Proposal and Nikah

Making marriage public

Legal view of Marriage

Termination of Marriage

Degree of Husband's Rights

Getting Married in Muslim Community

Home My ProfileView Profile

Shaik's Profile
Last login : 27-08-2018
Created on : 25-08-2018
Created By : Self
Profile Status : viewable
Contact this member Click Here
Basic & Physical Information
Name  :  Shaik    Age  :  32
Height  :  5ft 10in    Weight  :  80 kg
Body Type  :  Average    Complexion  :  Fair
Blood Group  :  A+    Physical Status  :  Normal
Contact Information
Address  :  Kindly Login to view
E-Mail ID  : 
Phone  : 
Mobile  : 
Education & Career Information
Education Category  :  Bachelors - Engineering/ Computers
Degree  :  BTEC (EEE)
Occupation  :  Engineer - Non IT
Occupation in Detail  :  Qc electrical engineer
Employed in  :  Private Sector
Annual Income  :  Saudi Arabia - SAR  7000
Life Styles
Eating Habits  :  Non-vegetarian
Smoking Habits  :  Non-smoker
Drinking Habits  :  Non-drinker
About Me
I am simple and down to earth person and follow islamic values.I
am from andhra but staying in bangalore and working in saudi,but
after marriage i am planning to work in india.I dont visit darghs
and dont encourage any shirk and bidad.
Religion & Social Information
Religion  :  Muslim-Sunni    Caste  :  Muslim - Sheikh
Mother Tongue  :  Urdu    Second Language  :  Hindi
Family Information
Family Value  :  Traditional
Family Status  :  Middle
Family Type  :  Joint family
About My Family
Father : Bussinessman Mother : Housewife 1Elder Brother (
Married) 2 Younger Brothers
Shaik's Partner Preference
Basic & Physical Preference
Age  :  25 To 29    Marital Status  :  Un Married
Height  :  5ft 5in To 5ft 7in    Body Type  :  Average
Complexion  :  Fair    Physical Status  :  Normal
Education & Career Preference
Education  :  Bachelors - Engineering/ Computers    Qualification  :  Not-provided
Occupation  :  Notworking         
Life Styles Preference
Eating Habits  :  non vegetarian         
About My Partner
Simple and deendar from good family back ground
Religion & Social Preference
Religion  :  Muslim-Sunni    Caste  :  Muslim - Sheikh
Location Preference
City  :  Not-provided    State  :  Not-provided
Country  :  India         
 
Welcome , Guest
Login |  Register

Simple Search

Advance Search

UserID Search

© Copyright 2015 Nikahnama.com
Website Development:  Concern Infotech Pvt. Ltd.