Nikahnama,Muslim MarriagesNikahnama,Muslim MarriagesNikahnama,Muslim Marriages
 

Muslim Marriages in India

Muslim Marriages in Algeria

Muslim Marriages in Bangladesh

Muslim Marriages in Brunei

Muslim Marriages in Comoros

Muslim Marriages in Egypt

Muslim Marriages in India

Muslim Marriages in Indonesia

Muslim Marriages in Malay

Muslim Marriages in Morocco

Muslim Marriages in Nigeria

Muslim Marriages in Pakistan

Marriages in Saudi Arabia

Muslim Marriages in Sudan

Muslim Marriages in Syria

Muslim Marriages in Tunis

Muslim Marriages in Turkey

Muslim Marriages in UAE

Muslim Marriages in Yemen

muslim-marriage

Wisdom of Marriage

Right age to marry in Islam

Islam Encourages Marriage

Requirements of Marriage

Sending the Proposal and Nikah

Making marriage public

Legal view of Marriage

Termination of Marriage

Degree of Husband's Rights

Getting Married in Muslim Community

Home My ProfileView Profile

Salman's Profile
Last login : 21-10-2018
Created on : 21-10-2018
Created By : Self
Profile Status : viewable
Contact this member Click Here
Basic & Physical Information
Name  :  Salman    Age  :  28
Height  :  5ft 6in    Weight  :  78 kg
Body Type  :  Average    Complexion  :  Fair
Blood Group  :  A+    Physical Status  :  Normal
Contact Information
Address  :  Kindly Login to view
E-Mail ID  : 
Phone  : 
Mobile  : 
Education & Career Information
Education Category  :  Diploma
Degree  :  ITI in Draughtsman mechanical + 3 Year Diploma in Mechanical Prod.
Occupation  :  Others
Occupation in Detail  :  Job
Employed in  :  Private Sector
Annual Income  :  Not-provided  230000
Life Styles
Eating Habits  :  Non-vegetarian
Smoking Habits  :  Non-smoker
Drinking Habits  :  Non-drinker
About Me
I am very simple, honest, hardworking and religious person from a
simple, down to earth and religious family, who keeps value of
his words.
Religion & Social Information
Religion  :  Muslim-Sunni    Caste  :  Muslim - Sheikh
Mother Tongue  :  Hindi    Second Language  :  Hindi
Family Information
Family Value  :  Traditional
Family Status  :  Upper middle
Family Type  :  Joint family
About My Family
My father is government servant in Municipal Corporation Meerut
and my Mother is housewife, i have 3 siblings
Salman's Partner Preference
Not Set by member
 
Welcome , Guest
Login |  Register

Simple Search

Advance Search

UserID Search

© Copyright 2015 Nikahnama.com
Website Development:  Concern Infotech Pvt. Ltd.