Nikahnama,Muslim MarriagesNikahnama,Muslim MarriagesNikahnama,Muslim Marriages
 

Muslim Marriages in India

Muslim Marriages in Algeria

Muslim Marriages in Bangladesh

Muslim Marriages in Brunei

Muslim Marriages in Comoros

Muslim Marriages in Egypt

Muslim Marriages in India

Muslim Marriages in Indonesia

Muslim Marriages in Malay

Muslim Marriages in Morocco

Muslim Marriages in Nigeria

Muslim Marriages in Pakistan

Marriages in Saudi Arabia

Muslim Marriages in Sudan

Muslim Marriages in Syria

Muslim Marriages in Tunis

Muslim Marriages in Turkey

Muslim Marriages in UAE

Muslim Marriages in Yemen

muslim-marriage

Wisdom of Marriage

Right age to marry in Islam

Islam Encourages Marriage

Requirements of Marriage

Sending the Proposal and Nikah

Making marriage public

Legal view of Marriage

Termination of Marriage

Degree of Husband's Rights

Getting Married in Muslim Community

Home My ProfileView Profile

Shaik Faisal's Profile
Last login : 03-09-2019
Created on : 03-09-2019
Created By : Self
Profile Status : viewable
Contact this member Click Here
Basic & Physical Information
Name  :  Shaik Faisal    Age  :  28
Height  :  5ft 7in    Weight  :  76 kg
Body Type  :  Athletic    Complexion  :  Fair
Blood Group  :  A+    Physical Status  :  Normal
Contact Information
Address  :  Kindly Login to view
E-Mail ID  : 
Phone  : 
Mobile  : 
Education & Career Information
Education Category  :  Bachelors - Arts/ Science/ Commerce/ Others
Degree  :  B.E in electrical
Occupation  :  Executive
Occupation in Detail  :  Business development manager
Employed in  :  MNC
Annual Income  :  India - Rs.  700000
Life Styles
Eating Habits  :  Non-vegetarian
Smoking Habits  :  Non-smoker
Drinking Habits  :  Non-drinker
About Me
Assalam walikum, Im glad you chose to visit my profile. I am an
engineer who is currently working with a software based company
in Bangalore as corporate sales and business development in IT
sector. I love to play cricket and football a fitness enthusiast
with cycling as a pastime and occasional writing skills to use. I
do have strong religious and family belief but do not carry on my
sleeves
Religion & Social Information
Religion  :  Muslim    Caste  :  Muslim - Sheikh
Mother Tongue  :  Urdu    Second Language  :  English
Family Information
Family Value  :  Moderate
Family Status  :  Middle
Family Type  :  Nuclear family
About My Family
Middle class family with strong family support system educated
and professional background working on improvement of the family
with collective and effective thought process
Shaik Faisal's Partner Preference
Not Set by member
 
Welcome , Guest
Login |  Register

Simple Search

Advance Search

UserID Search

© Copyright 2015 Nikahnama.com
Website Development:  Concern Infotech Pvt. Ltd.