Nikahnama,Muslim MarriagesNikahnama,Muslim MarriagesNikahnama,Muslim Marriages
 

Muslim Marriages in India

Muslim Marriages in Algeria

Muslim Marriages in Bangladesh

Muslim Marriages in Brunei

Muslim Marriages in Comoros

Muslim Marriages in Egypt

Muslim Marriages in India

Muslim Marriages in Indonesia

Muslim Marriages in Malay

Muslim Marriages in Morocco

Muslim Marriages in Nigeria

Muslim Marriages in Pakistan

Marriages in Saudi Arabia

Muslim Marriages in Sudan

Muslim Marriages in Syria

Muslim Marriages in Tunis

Muslim Marriages in Turkey

Muslim Marriages in UAE

Muslim Marriages in Yemen

muslim-marriage

Wisdom of Marriage

Right age to marry in Islam

Islam Encourages Marriage

Requirements of Marriage

Sending the Proposal and Nikah

Making marriage public

Legal view of Marriage

Termination of Marriage

Degree of Husband's Rights

Getting Married in Muslim Community

Home My ProfileView Profile

Sabha's Profile
Last login : 12-11-2019
Created on : 12-11-2019
Created By : Siblings
Profile Status : viewable
Contact this member Click Here
Basic & Physical Information
Name  :  Sabha    Age  :  26
Height  :  5ft 2in    Weight  :  50 kg
Body Type  :  Slim    Complexion  :  Very Fair
Blood Group  :  B+    Physical Status  :  Normal
Contact Information
Address  :  Kindly Login to view
E-Mail ID  : 
Phone  : 
Mobile  : 
Education & Career Information
Education Category  :  Medicine - General/ Dental/ Surgeon/ Others
Degree  :  MD ( Radiology)
Occupation  :  Doctor
Occupation in Detail  :  Radiologist
Employed in  :  State Government
Annual Income  :  India - Rs.  90000
Life Styles
Eating Habits  :  Non-vegetarian
Smoking Habits  :  Non-smoker
Drinking Habits  :  Non-drinker
About Me
Assalamualaikum my name is Sabha Ahmed .I am pursuing MD in AIMS
specialized in Radiology.I pursued my MBBS from KIMS Bangalore
Religion & Social Information
Religion  :  Muslim-Sunni    Caste  :  Muslim - Others
Mother Tongue  :  Urdu    Second Language  :  Hindi
Family Information
Family Value  :  Liberal
Family Status  :  Upper middle
Family Type  :  Nuclear family
About My Family
We are family of 5 .My father is Doctor (MBBS).My mother is
Gynecologist.My youger sister is BDS and my younger brother is
doing his 11th grade.
Sabha's Partner Preference
Basic & Physical Preference
Age  :  25 To 30    Marital Status  :  Un Married
Height  :  5ft 6in To 5ft 10in    Body Type  :  Slim
Complexion  :  Fair    Physical Status  :  Normal
Education & Career Preference
Education  :  Medicine - General/ Dental/ Surgeon/ Others    Qualification  :  MD
Occupation  :  Doctor         
Life Styles Preference
Eating Habits  :  vegetarian         
About My Partner
We are looking for well settled MD with age between 25-30 years .
Religion & Social Preference
Religion  :  Muslim-Sunni    Caste  :  Other Castes
Location Preference
City  :  Bangalore    State  :  Karnataka
Country  :  India         
 
Welcome , Guest
Login |  Register

Simple Search

Advance Search

UserID Search

© Copyright 2015 Nikahnama.com
Website Development:  Concern Infotech Pvt. Ltd.