Nikahnama,Muslim MarriagesNikahnama,Muslim MarriagesNikahnama,Muslim Marriages
 

Muslim Marriages in India

Muslim Marriages in Algeria

Muslim Marriages in Bangladesh

Muslim Marriages in Brunei

Muslim Marriages in Comoros

Muslim Marriages in Egypt

Muslim Marriages in India

Muslim Marriages in Indonesia

Muslim Marriages in Malay

Muslim Marriages in Morocco

Muslim Marriages in Nigeria

Muslim Marriages in Pakistan

Marriages in Saudi Arabia

Muslim Marriages in Sudan

Muslim Marriages in Syria

Muslim Marriages in Tunis

Muslim Marriages in Turkey

Muslim Marriages in UAE

Muslim Marriages in Yemen

muslim-marriage

Wisdom of Marriage

Right age to marry in Islam

Islam Encourages Marriage

Requirements of Marriage

Sending the Proposal and Nikah

Making marriage public

Legal view of Marriage

Termination of Marriage

Degree of Husband's Rights

Getting Married in Muslim Community

Home My ProfileView Profile

zakariya 's Profile

Last login : 19-12-2019
Created on : 19-12-2019
Created By : Self
Profile Status : viewable
Contact this member Click Here
Basic & Physical Information
Name  :  zakariya    Age  :  29
Height  :  6ft    Weight  :  Not-provided
Body Type  :  Average    Complexion  :  Fair
Blood Group  :  AB-    Physical Status  :  Normal
Contact Information
Address  :  Kindly Login to view
E-Mail ID  : 
Phone  : 
Mobile  : 
Education & Career Information
Education Category  :  Diploma
Degree  :  computer and science
Occupation  :  Others
Occupation in Detail  :  assitant manager in spar store
Employed in  :  Private Sector
Annual Income  :  Not-provided
Life Styles
Eating Habits  :  Non-vegetarian
Smoking Habits  :  Non-smoker
Drinking Habits  :  Non-drinker
About Me
I am working in riyadh from 2012 until now. I am simple person.
I like decent girl with deene thalim.
Religion & Social Information
Religion  :  Muslim    Caste  :  Muslim - Pathan
Mother Tongue  :  Urdu    Second Language  :  Kannada
Family Information
Family Value  :  Traditional
Family Status  :  Middle
Family Type  :  Nuclear family
About My Family
I have 1 ellder brother married I have 4 sisters all r married
zakariya 's Partner Preference
Basic & Physical Preference
Age  :  20 To 25    Marital Status  :  Un Married
Height  :  5ft 3in To 5ft 8in    Body Type  :  Average
Complexion  :  Fair    Physical Status  :  Normal
Education & Career Preference
Education  :  Higher Secondary/ Secondary    Qualification  :  qualification no issues
Occupation  :  Notworking         
Life Styles Preference
Eating Habits  :  non vegetarian         
About My Partner
Should be decent girl. Prayer 5 times.
Religion & Social Preference
Religion  :  Muslim    Caste  :  sel
Location Preference
City  :  Not-provided    State  :  Not-provided
Country  :  India         
 
Welcome , Guest
Login |  Register

Simple Search

Advance Search

UserID Search

© Copyright 2015 Nikahnama.com
Website Development:  Concern Infotech Pvt. Ltd.