Nikahnama,Muslim MarriagesNikahnama,Muslim MarriagesNikahnama,Muslim Marriages
 

Muslim Marriages in India

Muslim Marriages in Algeria

Muslim Marriages in Bangladesh

Muslim Marriages in Brunei

Muslim Marriages in Comoros

Muslim Marriages in Egypt

Muslim Marriages in India

Muslim Marriages in Indonesia

Muslim Marriages in Malay

Muslim Marriages in Morocco

Muslim Marriages in Nigeria

Muslim Marriages in Pakistan

Marriages in Saudi Arabia

Muslim Marriages in Sudan

Muslim Marriages in Syria

Muslim Marriages in Tunis

Muslim Marriages in Turkey

Muslim Marriages in UAE

Muslim Marriages in Yemen

muslim-marriage

Wisdom of Marriage

Right age to marry in Islam

Islam Encourages Marriage

Requirements of Marriage

Sending the Proposal and Nikah

Making marriage public

Legal view of Marriage

Termination of Marriage

Degree of Husband's Rights

Getting Married in Muslim Community

Home My ProfileView Profile

Faimin's Profile
Last login : 27-12-2019
Created on : 27-12-2019
Created By : Parents
Profile Status : viewable
Contact this member Click Here
Basic & Physical Information
Name  :  Faimin    Age  :  24
Height  :  5ft 3in    Weight  :  49 kg
Body Type  :  Average    Complexion  :  Wheatish
Blood Group  :  O+    Physical Status  :  Normal
Contact Information
Address  :  Kindly Login to view
E-Mail ID  : 
Phone  : 
Mobile  : 
Education & Career Information
Education Category  :  Bachelors - Engineering/ Computers
Degree  :  BE
Occupation  :  Software Professional
Occupation in Detail  :  Engineer
Employed in  :  MNC
Annual Income  :  India - Rs.  30000
Life Styles
Eating Habits  :  Non-vegetarian
Smoking Habits  :  Non-smoker
Drinking Habits  :  Non-drinker
About Me
Iam very hard working and and naughty living with my family and
my parents r my idol we believe fateha dargah i have 2 sis and 1
brother and 1 sister married
Religion & Social Information
Religion  :  Muslim-Sunni    Caste  :  Muslim - Hanafi
Mother Tongue  :  Hindi    Second Language  :  English
Family Information
Family Value  :  Traditional
Family Status  :  Middle
Family Type  :  Nuclear family
About My Family
My family best family in the whole world my father run shop my
mother is home maker
Faimin's Partner Preference
Basic & Physical Preference
Age  :  24 To 28    Marital Status  :  Un Married
Height  :  5ft 4in To 6ft    Body Type  :  Average
Complexion  :  Wheatish    Physical Status  :  Normal
Education & Career Preference
Education  :  Masters - Engineering/ Computers    Qualification  :  Amy
Occupation  :  Manager         
Life Styles Preference
Eating Habits  :  non vegetarian         
About My Partner
Good looking
Religion & Social Preference
Religion  :  Muslim-Sunni    Caste  :  Muslim - Hanafi
Location Preference
City  :  Mumbai Kolkata Bangalore pune    State  :  All india
Country  :  India         
 
Welcome , Guest
Login |  Register

Simple Search

Advance Search

UserID Search

© Copyright 2015 Nikahnama.com
Website Development:  Concern Infotech Pvt. Ltd.