Nikahnama,Muslim MarriagesNikahnama,Muslim MarriagesNikahnama,Muslim Marriages
 

Muslim Marriages in India

Muslim Marriages in Algeria

Muslim Marriages in Bangladesh

Muslim Marriages in Brunei

Muslim Marriages in Comoros

Muslim Marriages in Egypt

Muslim Marriages in India

Muslim Marriages in Indonesia

Muslim Marriages in Malay

Muslim Marriages in Morocco

Muslim Marriages in Nigeria

Muslim Marriages in Pakistan

Marriages in Saudi Arabia

Muslim Marriages in Sudan

Muslim Marriages in Syria

Muslim Marriages in Tunis

Muslim Marriages in Turkey

Muslim Marriages in UAE

Muslim Marriages in Yemen

muslim-marriage

Wisdom of Marriage

Right age to marry in Islam

Islam Encourages Marriage

Requirements of Marriage

Sending the Proposal and Nikah

Making marriage public

Legal view of Marriage

Termination of Marriage

Degree of Husband's Rights

Getting Married in Muslim Community

Home My ProfileView Profile

abdul's Profile
Last login : 05-02-2020
Created on : 05-02-2020
Created By : Self
Profile Status : viewable
Contact this member Click Here
Basic & Physical Information
Name  :  abdul    Age  :  38
Height  :  5ft 4in    Weight  :  60 kg
Body Type  :  Average    Complexion  :  Wheatish
Blood Group  :  A+    Physical Status  :  Normal
Contact Information
Address  :  Kindly Login to view
E-Mail ID  : 
Phone  : 
Mobile  : 
Education & Career Information
Education Category  :  Higher Secondary/ Secondary
Degree  :  Not-provided
Occupation  :  Accounts / Finance Professional
Occupation in Detail  :  Not-provided
Employed in  :  Private Sector
Annual Income  :  India - Rs.  540000
Life Styles
Eating Habits  :  Non-vegetarian
Smoking Habits  :  Non-smoker
Drinking Habits  :  Non-drinker
About Me
I am very liberal person
Religion & Social Information
Religion  :  Muslim    Caste  :  Muslim - Sheikh
Mother Tongue  :  Urdu    Second Language  :  Urdu
Family Information
Family Value  :  Traditional
Family Status  :  Middle
Family Type  :  Others
About My Family
I am a married person i have 3 kids(girls) i want seconda
marraige
abdul's Partner Preference
Basic & Physical Preference
Age  :  33 To 40    Marital Status  :  Divorcee
Height  :  5ft 4in To 5ft 5in    Body Type  :  Heavy
Complexion  :  sel    Physical Status  :  Normal
Education & Career Preference
Education  :  Higher Secondary/ Secondary    Qualification  :  Not-provided
Occupation  :  Others         
Life Styles Preference
Eating Habits  :  non vegetarian         
About My Partner
I want simple girl who respect me who understand my feelings
giving lot of love
Religion & Social Preference
Religion  :  Muslim    Caste  :  Muslim - Sheikh
Location Preference
City  :  hyderabad    State  :  telan
Country  :  India         
 
Welcome , Guest
Login |  Register

Simple Search

Advance Search

UserID Search

© Copyright 2015 Nikahnama.com
Website Development:  Concern Infotech Pvt. Ltd.