Nikahnama,Muslim MarriagesNikahnama,Muslim MarriagesNikahnama,Muslim Marriages
 

Muslim Marriages in India

Muslim Marriages in Algeria

Muslim Marriages in Bangladesh

Muslim Marriages in Brunei

Muslim Marriages in Comoros

Muslim Marriages in Egypt

Muslim Marriages in India

Muslim Marriages in Indonesia

Muslim Marriages in Malay

Muslim Marriages in Morocco

Muslim Marriages in Nigeria

Muslim Marriages in Pakistan

Marriages in Saudi Arabia

Muslim Marriages in Sudan

Muslim Marriages in Syria

Muslim Marriages in Tunis

Muslim Marriages in Turkey

Muslim Marriages in UAE

Muslim Marriages in Yemen

muslim-marriage

Wisdom of Marriage

Right age to marry in Islam

Islam Encourages Marriage

Requirements of Marriage

Sending the Proposal and Nikah

Making marriage public

Legal view of Marriage

Termination of Marriage

Degree of Husband's Rights

Getting Married in Muslim Community

Home My ProfileView Profile

Shafeeq's Profile
Last login : 28-03-2020
Created on : 28-03-2020
Created By : Self
Profile Status : viewable
Contact this member Click Here
Basic & Physical Information
Name  :  Shafeeq    Age  :  33
Height  :  5ft 11in    Weight  :  70 kg
Body Type  :  Average    Complexion  :  Fair
Blood Group  :  A+    Physical Status  :  Normal
Contact Information
Address  :  Kindly Login to view
E-Mail ID  : 
Phone  : 
Mobile  : 
Education & Career Information
Education Category  :  Higher Secondary/ Secondary
Degree  :  Higher secondi
Occupation  :  Supervisor
Occupation in Detail  :  Current working as business developer in pvt firm
Employed in  :  Private Sector
Annual Income  :  India - Rs.  500000
Life Styles
Eating Habits  :  Non-vegetarian
Smoking Habits  :  Non-smoker
Drinking Habits  :  Non-drinker
About Me
Nothing much about me i got married to divorcee in 2016 it was
first my marriage. Thought giving life to someone is good deed
and it is allowed in Islam but now I think there is no value for
doing good deeds
Religion & Social Information
Religion  :  Muslim-Sunni    Caste  :  Muslim - Syed
Mother Tongue  :  Urdu    Second Language  :  Urdu
Family Information
Family Value  :  Orthodox
Family Status  :  Middle
Family Type  :  Joint family
About My Family
We are total six people in my family including. Father, mother,
elder brother his wife and kid.
Shafeeq's Partner Preference
Basic & Physical Preference
Age  :  26 To 33    Marital Status  :  Divorcee
Height  :  5ft To 5ft 5in    Body Type  :  Average
Complexion  :  Fair    Physical Status  :  Normal
Education & Career Preference
Education  :  Higher Secondary/ Secondary    Qualification  :  Higher secondary
Occupation  :  Executive         
Life Styles Preference
Eating Habits  :  vegetarian         
About My Partner
Looking for someone who can understand what is marriage and how
to lead life after marriage respect to elders. Who can take
decisions who is polite, good understanding
Religion & Social Preference
Religion  :  Muslim    Caste  :  Muslim - Syed
Location Preference
City  :  Bangalore    State  :  Karnataka
Country  :  India         
 
Welcome , Guest
Login |  Register

Simple Search

Advance Search

UserID Search

© Copyright 2015 Nikahnama.com
Website Development:  Concern Infotech Pvt. Ltd.