Nikahnama,Muslim MarriagesNikahnama,Muslim MarriagesNikahnama,Muslim Marriages
 

Muslim Marriages in India

Muslim Marriages in Algeria

Muslim Marriages in Bangladesh

Muslim Marriages in Brunei

Muslim Marriages in Comoros

Muslim Marriages in Egypt

Muslim Marriages in India

Muslim Marriages in Indonesia

Muslim Marriages in Malay

Muslim Marriages in Morocco

Muslim Marriages in Nigeria

Muslim Marriages in Pakistan

Marriages in Saudi Arabia

Muslim Marriages in Sudan

Muslim Marriages in Syria

Muslim Marriages in Tunis

Muslim Marriages in Turkey

Muslim Marriages in UAE

Muslim Marriages in Yemen

muslim-marriage

Wisdom of Marriage

Right age to marry in Islam

Islam Encourages Marriage

Requirements of Marriage

Sending the Proposal and Nikah

Making marriage public

Legal view of Marriage

Termination of Marriage

Degree of Husband's Rights

Getting Married in Muslim Community

Home My ProfileView Profile

Nadim's Profile

Last login : 21-06-2020
Created on : 21-06-2020
Created By : Self
Profile Status : viewable
Contact this member Click Here
Basic & Physical Information
Name  :  Nadim    Age  :  32
Height  :  5ft 7in    Weight  :  60 kg
Body Type  :  Slim    Complexion  :  Fair
Blood Group  :  A+    Physical Status  :  Normal
Contact Information
Address  :  Kindly Login to view
E-Mail ID  : 
Phone  : 
Mobile  : 
Education & Career Information
Education Category  :  Diploma
Degree  :  D.ed,B.sc
Occupation  :  Company Secretary
Occupation in Detail  :  Portable cabin manufacturel company.
Employed in  :  Public Sector
Annual Income  :  India - Rs.  260000
Life Styles
Eating Habits  :  Non-vegetarian
Smoking Habits  :  Non-smoker
Drinking Habits  :  Non-drinker
About Me
I m simple man.
Religion & Social Information
Religion  :  Muslim-Sunni    Caste  :  Muslim - Hanafi
Mother Tongue  :  Urdu    Second Language  :  Marathi
Family Information
Family Value  :  Orthodox
Family Status  :  Middle
Family Type  :  Joint family
About My Family
I m kazi I m surching for good an beautifully girl only bangloare
city.an most important girl has been gov job or company job
holder.thanks.
Nadim's Partner Preference
Basic & Physical Preference
Age  :  28 To 31    Marital Status  :  Un Married
Height  :  5ft 4in To 5ft 5in    Body Type  :  Slim
Complexion  :  Wheatish    Physical Status  :  Normal
Education & Career Preference
Education  :  Service - IAS/ IPS/ Others    Qualification  :  Gov job or company job
Occupation  :  Clerk         
Life Styles Preference
Eating Habits  :  non vegetarian         
About My Partner
Looking good an gov job holder or private company job holder
witching me thanks.
Religion & Social Preference
Religion  :  Muslim-Sunni    Caste  :  Muslim - Syed
Location Preference
City  :  Bangloare    State  :  Karnataka
Country  :  India         
 
Welcome , Guest
Login |  Register

Simple Search

Advance Search

UserID Search

© Copyright 2015 Nikahnama.com
Website Development:  Concern Infotech Pvt. Ltd.