Nikahnama,Muslim MarriagesNikahnama,Muslim MarriagesNikahnama,Muslim Marriages

Muslim Marriages in India

Muslim Marriages in Algeria

Muslim Marriages in Bangladesh

Muslim Marriages in Brunei

Muslim Marriages in Comoros

Muslim Marriages in Egypt

Muslim Marriages in India

Muslim Marriages in Indonesia

Muslim Marriages in Malay

Muslim Marriages in Morocco

Muslim Marriages in Nigeria

Muslim Marriages in Pakistan

Marriages in Saudi Arabia

Muslim Marriages in Sudan

Muslim Marriages in Syria

Muslim Marriages in Tunis

Muslim Marriages in Turkey

Muslim Marriages in UAE

Muslim Marriages in Yemen


Wisdom of Marriage

Right age to marry in Islam

Islam Encourages Marriage

Requirements of Marriage

Sending the Proposal and Nikah

Making marriage public

Legal view of Marriage

Termination of Marriage

Degree of Husband's Rights

Getting Married in Muslim Community

Home My ProfileView Profile

Kalimulla's Profile
Last login : 08-04-2021
Created on : 08-04-2021
Created By : Self
Profile Status : viewable
Contact this member Click Here
Basic & Physical Information
Name  :  Kalimulla    Age  :  32
Height  :  5ft 5in    Weight  :  60 kg
Body Type  :  Slim    Complexion  :  Fair
Blood Group  :  O+    Physical Status  :  Normal
Contact Information
Address  :  Kindly Login to view
E-Mail ID  : 
Phone  : 
Mobile  : 
Education & Career Information
Education Category  :  Bachelors - Engineering/ Computers
Degree  :  BE CSE
Occupation  :  Manager
Occupation in Detail  :  Working in Maverick systems as project manager
Employed in  :  MNC
Annual Income  :  India - Rs.  1500000
Life Styles
Eating Habits  :  Non-vegetarian
Smoking Habits  :  Non-smoker
Drinking Habits  :  Non-drinker
About Me
Alhamdulilla I am a practising Muslim and I need the same from
the other side as well. I am basically from TamilNadu and working
in Bangalore. Post marriage my partner can continue working with
Religion & Social Information
Religion  :  Muslim-Sunni    Caste  :  Muslim - Sheikh
Mother Tongue  :  Urdu    Second Language  :  English
Family Information
Family Value  :  Traditional
Family Status  :  Upper middle
Family Type  :  Joint family
About My Family
My father runs a business and mother is home maker. I have 3
sisters (2 married and for last sister engagement is over) and 2
younger brothers working in Salem.
Kalimulla's Partner Preference
Not Set by member
Welcome , Guest
Login |  Register

Simple Search

Advance Search

UserID Search

© Copyright 2015
Website Development:  Concern Infotech Pvt. Ltd.